CONTACT INFORMATION

SERVICES NAME EMAIL
Director of Public Safety Chief Greg Petty gpetty@cityofdwg.net
Police Services
Lieutenant Will Fike wfike@cityofdwg.net
Fire Services Lieutenant Michael Loesch mloesch@cityofdwg.net
Fire Administration Deputy Chief Robert Sells rsells@cityofdwg.net
Administrative Services
Open Records Requests
Administrative Coordinator
Raeanne Byington
rbyington@cityofdwg.net
Criminal Investigations Detective John Rotert jrotert@cityofdwg.net
Fire Inspections Inspector Gary Harsley gharsley@cityofdwg.net
Media Inquiries DPS Admin dpsadmin@cityofdwg.net
Unit 44