CONTACT INFORMATION

SERVICES NAME EMAIL
Director of Public Safety Chief Aaron Ausmus aausmus@cityofdwg.net
Police Services
Capt Greg Petty gpetty@cityofdwg.net
Fire Services Chief Robert Sells rsells@cityofdwg.net
Administrative Services
Open Records Requests
Administrative Coordinator
Raeanne Byington
rbyington@cityofdwg.net
Telecommunications Services Sgt Will Fike wfike@cityofdwg.net
Criminal Investigations Cpl Richard Maurer rmaurer@cityofdwg.net
Fire Inspections Inspector Gary Harsley gharsley@cityofdwg.net
Media Inquiries DPS Admin dpsadmin@cityofdwg.net