Mayor & City Council

Laurie Bianco, Mayor 
Current Term: 2018-2020
Email Laurie Bio

Mark McGuire, Alderman Place 1
Current Term: 2018-2020
Email Mark     

Guy Snodgrass
, Alderman Place 2
Current Term: 2018-2020

Email Guy

Cathy Stein, Alderman Place 3
Current Term: 2019-2021

Email Cathy Bio

Ed Motley, Mayor Pro Tem, Alderman Place 4
Current Term: 2019-2021

Email Ed  Bio

Joe Kohn, Alderman Place 5
Current Term: 2019-2021
Email Joe


The Dalworthington Gardens City Council includes the Mayor and five Council members. The Mayor is elected at-large and represents the City. The City Council members serve 2-year staggered terms, with elections every May. 

Council Meetings:

  • Held 3rd Thursday of every month at 7 p.m.
  • City Hall
    2600 Roosevelt Drive
    Dalworthington Gardens, TX 76016

Agendas & Minutes:

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.